Baysek Logo White.gif

Physical Address:
3261 County Road Q
Nelsonville, WI 54458

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 282
Amherst, WI 54406

 

  Tel  715-824-5300  
Fax 715-824-5354

Email sales@baysek.com

David Helbach
 
Founder
djh@baysek.com
Mark Helbach
 
President
helbach@baysek.com
David Waldoch
 
Vice President
waldoch@baysek.com
Tim - Web.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Agent Territory Roll-Over - US-Canada-Me
Tim Final.jpg
Tim Engle
 
National Sales Manager
North America Sales

engle@baysek.com
Mary Ferron
 
Office Administrator
ferron@baysek.com
Morgan Oppor 

Parts Sales
parts@baysek.com
Brian Lepak 

Parts Purchasing
parts@baysek.com
Heidi Pronschinske
 
Marketing
prons@baysek.com
Josh Skrzypchak
Mechanical Engineer
josh@baysek.com
Patrick Peplinski

Mechanical Engineer
peplinski@baysek.com
Ryan Hetzel

Operations Manager
hetzel@baysek.com
Troy Werachowski
 
Technical Service Manager werachowski@baysek.com
John Stetter
 
Road Service Tech stetter@baysek.com
Shawn Sabec
 
Road Service Tech sabec@baysek.com
Jordan Stephani

Production Supervisor
stephani@baysek.com
Brandon Trzebiatowski

Electrician
trzebiatowski@baysek.com
Randy Koller
Senior Machinist
Lee Lehman
 
Technician
Kris Herek 

Machinist
Jen Keller

Office Assistant
keller@baysek.com
Jed Hampton

Programmer
Roger Martin
 
Shipping