Physical Address:
3261 County Road Q
Nelsonville, WI 54458

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 282
Amherst, WI 54406

 

  Tel  715-824-5300  
Fax 715-824-5354

Email sales@baysek.com

David Helbach
 
Founder
djh@baysek.com
Mark Helbach
 
President
helbach@baysek.com
David Waldoch
 
Vice President
waldoch@baysek.com
Heidi Pronschinske
 
Marketing
prons@baysek.com
Mary Ferron
 
Office Administrator
ferron@baysek.com
Jordan Stephani
 
Parts & Logistics
parts@baysek.com
Troy Politoski
 
Project Manager
politoski@baysek.com
Ryan Hetzel
 
Technical Service Manager hetzel@baysek.com
John Stetter
 
Road Service Tech stetter@baysek.com
Shawn Sabec
 
Road Service Tech sabec@baysek.com
Troy Werachowski
 
Road Service Tech werachowski@baysek.com
Randy Koller
Senior Machinist
Lee Lehman
 
Technician
James Sales
 
Technician
Jamie Jastromski
Inside Wireman Journeyman
jastromski@baysek.com
Vern Engle
 
U.S. East Sales
vpengle@charter.net
Seeking New Agent
U.S. West Sales
sales@baysek.com

© 2019 Baysek Machines Inc.